Daily Archives: April 15, 2024

My state of mind per situation

Héllo.

It is 20h20m this monday, 15 april if 2024 (catholic calendar)

I just got home from a small shopping trip. Noticed my state of mind. Different then when I left for my shopping trip. That was when I had just written the previous message

I am being inspired to change my state of mind. But I also notice that the state of mind that I am accustomed to is like a uniform that gradually feels wrong.

Gradually no longer thinking about physics as we are accustomed to. That makes sense to me.

Sometimes dirt – O that great evil thing – feels that it is a natural thing. That it is as it is supposed to be.

We are taught that it is wrong and needs to be cleaned. That the right way of being is to be cleaned. To go to war on it.

But is it really. Is it that by it self ? Or is that created.

Is dirt being a problem, ill making, so by it self ? Or is created ?   A self full filling prophesy ?

My spiritual experience suggest that it is created.  It so far suggests, indicates that our health is a spiritual creation or lack there and their of.

It suggests that I, we am crossroad past and present and of internal and external. That we are spiritual influenced to be not aware of the spiritual nature of ourself and world.

Crossroads upon crossroad.

What is the truth in it and how to deal with.

Goal : increase in wholesomeness and harmonic openess.

God is the biggest hippy

possesing holding on
halla posses nothing satan pissede everyrhing.

allah frames nothing satan frames everything.

allah is free satan is non free.

allah is chill zero kelvin satan is not chill

God is the biggest hippy. The devil the biggets straight jacket.

it is 15:00 h 15 april After hours of playing a game on the computer and a bit of sleep I have a state of being that hold a clear state of mind.
Not just a clear state of mind but a open one.

After waking up, my mind – To wat extent is it MY mind ? it is and it is not. – was fantasing – was it ? -.

But God being a hippy is not the message we get from religion.

Religious folk have a hard time being a hippy.

It must be organized, controled suppressed